Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Ms Rebecca Curtis Principal  
Mr Jerry Collins Executive Principal  
Ms Cara Clancy Vice Principal c.clancy@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Sarah Donachy Vice Principal s.donachy@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Tommy Ittu Vice Principal t.ittu@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Gemma Bayes Assistant Principal g.bayes@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Peter Cook Assistant Principal p.cook@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Peter Edwards Assistant Principal p.edwards@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Al El-Hendi Assistant Principal a.el-hendi@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Simon Jebreel Assistant Principal s.jebreel@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Zara Khokhar Assistant Principal z.khokhar@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Chris Lumsden Assistant Principal c.lumsden@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Rojan Zarrabi Assistant Principal r.zarrabi@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Karam Bhogal Finance & Resource
Director
k.bhogal@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Sabrina Montgomery PA to Principal s.montgomery@arkelvinacademy.org

Please email Sabrina Montgomery to contact Principal or Executive Principal.

Heads of Year

Mr Joshua Oladimeji Year 7                                 j.oladimeji@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Christopher Lumsden Year 8 c.lumsden@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Rachael Thorpe Year 9 r.thorpe@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Ala El-Hendi Year 10 a.el-hendi@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Adam Ciombor Year 11 a.ciombor@arkelvinacademy.org

Heads of Department

Mr Andrew Short English a.short@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Simon Jebreel Mathematics s.jebreel@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Rojan Zarrabi Science r.zarrabi@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Vito Drago Art v.drago@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Laura Spiers Drama  l.spiers@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Peter Edwards Geography p.edwards@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Billie Thomas History b.thomas@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Robert McDounough Interim History r.mcdounough@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Trecia Douglas Modern Languages t.douglas@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Frances Green Music f.green@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Jubil Kunnasery Physical Education  j.kennassery@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Seamus Sheridan Religious Education s.sheridan@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Amy Martin Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO) a.martin@arkelvinacademy.org

Interested in working for Ark Elvin? Find out more here.