Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Ms Rebecca Curtis Principal  
Ms Cara Clancy Vice Principal c.clancy@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Sarah Donachy Vice Principal s.donachy@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Tommy Ittu Vice Principal t.ittu@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Gemma Bayes Assistant Principal g.bayes@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Lyn Brooks Assistant Principal & DSL l.brooks@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Peter Cook Assistant Principal p.cook@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Peter Edwards Assistant Principal p.edwards@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Al El-Hendi Assistant Principal a.el-hendi@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Zara Khokhar Assistant Principal z.khokhar@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Chris Lumsden Assistant Principal c.lumsden@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Rojan Zarrabi Assistant Principal r.zarrabi@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Sabrina Montgomery PA to Principal s.montgomery@arkelvinacademy.org

Please email Sabrina Montgomery to contact Principal or Executive Principal.

Heads of Year

Mr Joshua Oladimeji Year 7                                 j.oladimeji@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Adam Ciombor Year 8 a.ciombor@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Patrice Johnson Year 9 p.johnson-bignell@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Alasdair Austin Year 10 a.austin@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Meryl Noronha Year 11 m.noronha@arkelvinacademy.org

Heads of Department

Mr Andrew Short English a.short@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Sophie Flanagan Science s.flanagan@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Vito Drago Art v.drago@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Laura Spiers Drama  l.spiers@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Peter Edwards Geography p.edwards@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Robert McDonough History r.mcdounough@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Katie Tiller Modern Languages k.tiller@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Frances Green Music f.green@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Jubil Kunnasery Physical Education  j.kennassery@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Janeen Nwosu Religious Education j.nwosu@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Rachael Thorpe SENCO r.thorpe@arkelvinacademy.org

Interested in working for Ark Elvin? Find out more here.