Senior Leadership Team

Ms Rebecca Curtis Principal  
Ms Ruta Kurtinaityte PA to the Principal
Ms Cara Clancy Vice Principal
Ms Sarah Donachy Vice Principal
Mr Tommy Ittu Vice Principal
Ms Gemma Bayes Assistant Principal
Ms Lyn Brooks Assistant Principal & DSL
Mr Peter Cook Assistant Principal
Mr Peter Edwards Assistant Principal
Mr Al El-Hendi Assistant Principal
Ms Zara Khokhar Assistant Principal
Mr Chris Lumsden Assistant Principal
Ms Rojan Zarrabi Assistant Principal

Please email Ruta Kurtinaityte to contact Principal or Executive Principal.

Heads of Year

Mr Joshua Oladimeji Year 7                       
Mr Adam Ciombor Year 8
Ms Patrice Johnson Year 9
Mr Alasdair Austin Year 10
Ms Meryl Noronha Year 11

Heads of Department

Mr Andrew Short English
Ms Sophie Flanagan Science
Mr Vito Drago Art
Ms Laura Spiers Drama
Mr Hassan Izzidien DT
Mr Peter Edwards Geography
Mr Robert McDonough History
Ms Sonal Chohan Mathematics
Ms Katie Tiller Modern Languages
Ms Frances Green Music
Mr Jubil Kunnasery Physical Education
Ms Janeen Nwosu Religious Education
Ms Sophie-Ann Flanagan Science
Ms Rachael Thorpe SENCO

Interested in working for Ark Elvin? Find out more here.