Term dates 2017/18

Click here for 2018/19 term dates

Spring Term 2018

Friday 12th January: Pupils return to school

12th – 16th February: Half term holiday

Monday 19th February: Pupils return to school

Friday 16th March: Staff Moderation Day( No pupils)

Thursday 29th March: Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April : Staff Training

Tuesday 17th April: Staff Training

Wednesday 18th April: First day of term for pupils

Friday 25th May: Last day of term

28th May – 2nd June: Half term holiday

Monday 4th June: Pupils return to school

Friday 20th July: Last day of term pupils