Senior Leadership Team

Ms Rebecca Curtis Principal  
Principals PA Principals PA Principalspa@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Cara Clancy Vice Principal c.clancy@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Sarah Donachy Vice Principal s.donachy@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Tommy Ittu Vice Principal t.ittu@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Peter Cook Vice Principal  p.cook@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Chris Lumsden Assistant Principal c.lumsden@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Zara Khokhar Assistant Principal z.khokhar@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Rojan Zarrabi Assistant Principal r.zarrabi@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Sophie Flanagan  Assistant Principal                                                                                                        s.flanagan@arkelvinacademy.org   
Mr Adam Ciombor Assistant Principal a.ciombor@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Andy Cargill Assistant Principal a.cargill@arkelvinacademy.org

Please email Ruta Kurtinaityte to contact Principal.

Heads of Year

Mr Jacob Diangangu Year 7                                 j.diangangu@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Tom Hammill Year 8 t.hammill@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Cian O'Hara Year 9 c.ohara@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Meryl Noronha Year 10  m.noronha@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Alice Benjamin Year 11  a.benjamin@arkelvinacademy.org  

  

Mr Dominic Harasiwka Year 12 d.Harasiwka@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Jade Agyapong Year 13 j.agyapong@arkelvinacademy.org

Heads of Department

Mr Andrew Short English a.short@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Yaseen Akhtar Science y.akhtar@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms N Clement-Finlayson Art TBC
Ms Frances Green Performing Arts  f.green@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Adrian Boreland DT  a.boreland@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Robert McDonough Humanities r.mcdounough@arkelvinacademy.org
Vacancy Mathematics d.wanasingha@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Katie Tiller Modern Languages k.tiller@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Patel Computer Science n.patel@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Jubil Kunnasery Physical Education  j.kennassery@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Karmel Mohanty SENCO k.mohanty@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Christopher Nicholson  SENCO c.nicholson@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Jubil Kunnassery PE j.kunnassery@arkelvinacademy.org        

 

Mr Nilesh Goswami Lead Teacher of Business n.goswami@arkelvinacademy.org

Interested in working for Ark Elvin? Find out more here.