Senior Leadership Team

Ms Rebecca Curtis Principal  
Principals PA Principals PA Principalspa@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Cara Clancy Vice Principal c.clancy@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Sarah Donachy Vice Principal s.donachy@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Tommy Ittu Vice Principal t.ittu@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Peter Cook Associate Vice Principal  p.cook@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Chris Lumsden Assistant Principal c.lumsden@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Zara Khokhar Assistant Principal z.khokhar@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Rojan Zarrabi Assistant Principal r.zarrabi@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Sophie Flanagan  Assistant Principal                                                                                                        s.flanagan@arkelvinacademy.org   
Mr Adam Ciombor Assistant Principal a.ciombor@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Andy Cargill Assistant Principal a.cargill@arkelvinacademy.org

Please email Ruta Kurtinaityte to contact Principal.

Heads of Year

Mr Dominic Harasiwka Year 7                                 d.harasiwka@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Patrice Johnson Year 8p p.johnson-bignell@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Meryl Noronha Year 9 m.noronha@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Alice Benjamin Year 10  a.benjamin@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Tom Hammill  Year 11   T.Hammill@arkelvinacademy.org  
Ms Jade Agyapong Year 12 j.agyapong@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Adam Ciombor Year 13 a.ciombor@arkelvinacademy.org

Heads of Department

Mr Andrew Short English a.short@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Yaseen Akhtar Science y.akhtar@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Vito Drago Art v.drago@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Frances Green Performing Arts  f.green@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Raj Uppal DT  r.uppal@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Robert McDonough Humanities r.mcdounough@arkelvinacademy.org
Vacancy Mathematics s.chahan@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Katie Tiller Modern Languages k.tiller@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Sharna-Lynn Yarde Computer Science S.Yarde@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Jubil Kunnasery Physical Education  j.kennassery@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Karmel Mohanty (maternity leave) SENCO k.mohanty@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Christopher Nicholson  SENCO c.nicholson@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Jubil Kunnassery PE j.kunnassery@arkelvinacademy.org     

 

Mr Nilesh Goswami Lead Teacher of Business n.goswami@arkelvinacademy.org

Interested in working for Ark Elvin? Find out more here.