Senior Leadership Team

Ms Rebecca Curtis Principal  
Ms Ruta Kurtinaityte PA to the Principal r.kurtinaityte@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Cara Clancy Vice Principal c.clancy@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Sarah Donachy Vice Principal s.donachy@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Tommy Ittu Vice Principal t.ittu@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Al El-Hendi Assistant Principal a.elhendi@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Lyn Brooks Assistant Principal & DSL l.brooks@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Peter Cook Assistant Principal p.cook@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Chris Lumsden Assistant Principal c.lumsden@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Zara Khokhar Assistant Principal z.khokhar@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Rojan Zarrabi Assistant Principal r.zarrabi@arkelvinacademy.org
     

Please email Ruta Kurtinaityte to contact Principal.

Heads of Year

Mr Dominic Harasiwka Year 7                                 d.harasiwka@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Meryl Noronha Year 8  m.noronha@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Alice Strong Year 9  a.strong@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Tom Hammill Year 10   t.hammill@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Patrice Johnson-Bignell Year 11   p.johnson-bignell@arkelvinacademy.org

Heads of Department

Mr Andrew Short English a.short@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Sophie Flanagan Science s.flanagan@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Vito Drago Art v.drago@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Frances Green Performing Arts  f.green@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Raj Uppal DT  r.uppal@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Robert McDonough Head of Humanities r.mcdounough@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Sonal Chohan Mathematics s.chahan@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Katie Tiller Modern Languages k.tiller@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Saagar Jagatia Computer Science s.jagatia@arkelvinacademy.org
Mr Jubil Kunnasery Physical Education  j.kennassery@arkelvinacademy.org
Ms Karmel Mohanty SENCO k.mohanty@arkelvinacademy.org
     
     

Interested in working for Ark Elvin? Find out more here.