Events

Summer Term core enrichment Launch day

Year 8 HPV Immunisations

Outward Bound work readiness- second workshop

Coffee Morning 9.00-10.30am

Coffee Evening 6.00-7.30pm

Year 8 Orienteering

Year 10 DofE Qualifying

Half Term 27th May - 31st May

Pupils return 3rd June

Year 8 Coasts trip

Assessment Point 3

Year 6 Parents Evening

AP3 - KS4 Music Recital 4:00-6:00pm

Year 11 Prom

Network Hub day - closed to pupils

Bronze DofE qualifying expedition

Year 10 Art Trip

Drama: Summer Muscial

Drama: Summer Musical

Year 10 Computer Science Trip

Staff inset day - No pupils in school

Year 9 camp - group 1

Year 9 camp - group 2

Music dept - summer concert

Sports Day

Activities day

Diversity day

Last day of term 19th July

Add to My Calendar

Thursday, 2 May, 2019

Year 8 HPV Immunisations

Wednesday, 15 May, 2019

Coffee Morning 9.00-10.30am

Wednesday, 15 May, 2019

Coffee Evening 6.00-7.30pm

Friday, 17 May, 2019

Year 8 Orienteering

Friday, 24 May, 2019

Year 10 DofE Qualifying

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half Term 27th May - 31st May

Monday, 3 June, 2019

Pupils return 3rd June

Wednesday, 5 June, 2019

Year 8 Coasts trip

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

Assessment Point 3

Tuesday, 18 June, 2019

Year 6 Parents Evening

Thursday, 20 June, 2019

AP3 - KS4 Music Recital 4:00-6:00pm

Friday, 21 June, 2019

Year 11 Prom

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Network Hub day - closed to pupils

Friday, 28 June, 2019

Bronze DofE qualifying expedition

Monday, 1 July, 2019

Year 10 Art Trip

Monday, 1 July, 2019

University week

Tuesday, 2 July, 2019

Drama: Summer Muscial

Wednesday, 3 July, 2019

Drama: Summer Musical

Wednesday, 3 July, 2019

Year 10 Computer Science Trip

Monday, 8 July, 2019

Year 9 camp - group 1

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019

Year 9 camp - group 2

Thursday, 11 July, 2019

Music dept - summer concert

Friday, 12 July, 2019

Sports Day

Wednesday, 17 July, 2019

Activities day

Thursday, 18 July, 2019

Diversity day

Friday, 19 July, 2019

Last day of term 19th July