​​​​​​​Start of term details

Start of term details

Thursday 5th September Year 7 first day: Pupils need to be in school by 8:20am.
Years 8-11 Parent review day (pre-arranged appointments).

Friday 6th September All pupils return to school

Events

School Inset Days 2nd-4th September

Parent Review Day for years 8-11 & Year 7 first day

All pupils return to school

Ark Inset Day

Ark Inset Day

Bank Holiday

Ark Inset Day

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 2 September, 2019

School Inset Days 2nd-4th September

Friday, 6 September, 2019

All pupils return to school

Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 - 17:00

Open Evening

Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 - 17:00

Open Evening

Friday, 4 October, 2019

Ark Inset Day

Monday, 21 October, 2019

School Holiday

Monday, 23 December, 2019

School Holiday

Wednesday, 25 December, 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday, 6 January, 2020

School Holiday

Friday, 14 February, 2020

Ark Inset Day

Monday, 17 February, 2020

School Holiday

Monday, 6 April, 2020

School Holiday

Friday, 10 April, 2020

Bank Holiday

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26 May, 2020

School Holiday

Friday, 3 July, 2020

Ark Inset Day

Monday, 20 July, 2020

School Holiday