Events

Year 10 French Trip

Half term holiday

All pupils return to school

New Year 7 Induction day

Staff Training Day

Year 7 French Trip

Last day of term

First day for year 7 - 8:25am

Parent review day for years 8-11

Add to My Calendar

Thursday, 25 May, 2017

Year 10 French Trip

Tuesday, 30 May, 2017

Half term holiday

Monday, 5 June, 2017

All pupils return to school

Wednesday, 5 July, 2017

New Year 7 Induction day

Friday, 7 July, 2017

Staff Training Day

Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 - 21:30

Sports Day

Wednesday, 12 July, 2017

Year 7 French Trip

Friday, 21 July, 2017

Last day of term

Friday, 8 September, 2017

First day for year 7 - 8:25am

Monday, 8 January, 2018

Parent review day for years 8-11