Events

Assessment Point 3

Year 6 Parents Evening

AP3 - KS4 Music Recital 4:00-6:00pm

Year 11 Prom

Network Hub day - closed to pupils

Chickenshed workshop

Brent Music concert

Blues workshop

Samba Parade

Year 10 Art Trip

Drama: Summer Muscial - (We will rock you)

Year 8 Geography Trip

Drama: Summer Musical (We will rock you)

Year 10 Computer Science Trip

Kiln Showcase

Staff inset day - No pupils in school

Year 9 camp - group 1

Year 9 camp - group 2

Year 10 computer science trip

Year 10 History Trip

Sports Day

Year 7 Music trip

Year 10 Art trip

Activities day

Diversity day

Last day of term 19th July

School Inset Day

Ark Inset Day

Ark Inset Day

Bank Holiday

Ark Inset Day

Add to My Calendar

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

Assessment Point 3

Tuesday, 18 June, 2019

Year 6 Parents Evening

Thursday, 20 June, 2019

AP3 - KS4 Music Recital 4:00-6:00pm

Friday, 21 June, 2019

Year 11 Prom

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Network Hub day - closed to pupils

Wednesday, 26 June, 2019

Chickenshed workshop

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

Brent Music concert

Friday, 28 June, 2019

Blues workshop

Friday, 28 June, 2019

Samba Parade

Monday, 1 July, 2019

Year 10 Art Trip

Monday, 1 July, 2019

University week

Tuesday, 2 July, 2019

Year 8 Geography Trip

Wednesday, 3 July, 2019

Kiln Showcase

Wednesday, 3 July, 2019

Year 10 Computer Science Trip

Monday, 8 July, 2019

Year 9 camp - group 1

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019

Year 10 computer science trip

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019

Year 10 History Trip

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019

Year 9 camp - group 2

Friday, 12 July, 2019

Sports Day

Monday, 15 July, 2019

Year 7 Music trip

Tuesday, 16 July, 2019

Year 10 Art trip

Wednesday, 17 July, 2019

Activities day

Thursday, 18 July, 2019

Diversity day

Friday, 19 July, 2019

Last day of term 19th July

Monday, 2 September, 2019

School Inset Day

Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 - 17:00

Open Evening

Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 - 17:00

Open Evening

Friday, 4 October, 2019

Ark Inset Day

Monday, 21 October, 2019

School Holiday

Monday, 23 December, 2019

School Holiday

Wednesday, 25 December, 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday, 6 January, 2020

School Holiday

Friday, 14 February, 2020

Ark Inset Day

Monday, 17 February, 2020

School Holiday

Monday, 6 April, 2020

School Holiday

Friday, 10 April, 2020

Bank Holiday

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26 May, 2020

School Holiday

Friday, 3 July, 2020

Ark Inset Day

Monday, 20 July, 2020

School Holiday