Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

Ark Inset Day

Monday, 14 February, 2022 (All day)

Half Term

Wednesday, 16 March, 2022 (All day)

Replacement Bank Holiday

Monday, 4 April, 2022 (All day)

School Holidays

Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 (All day)

School Inset Day

Thursday, 21 April, 2022 (All day)

Parent Review Day

Monday, 2 May, 2022 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

Half Term

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

Ark Inset Day

Friday, 22 July, 2022 (All day)

Last Day of Summer Term