Apply for Sixth Form!

Applications for our new Sixth Form are now open. 

You can find our application form here - 

https://sixthform.arkschools.org/apply-new-student/s/elvin-academy

If you have any questions please email s.donachy@arkelvinacademy.org 

Good Luck! 

Events

Disability History Month -22nd November - 22nd December

Year 9 PSHE workshops

Christmas Jumper Day

Autumn term rewards event

Half Term 23rd December - 3rd January

Staff Training Days 6th & 7th January

Year 11 return to school

Years 7-10 Parent Review Day

Epping Forest trip -Year 11 Geography pupils

Years 7-10 return to school

Year 9 Open Evening

Year 11 GCSE mock exams

Year 8 PSHE workshops

Warner Brothers Studios - Trip

London Coliseum -Trip

Year 11 GCSE mock exams finish

Bloomsbury Baptist Church - Trip

Cecil Sharp House - Trip

Ark Inset Day - No pupils in school

Half Term 17th - 21st February

Half Term 6th - 17th April

Staff Training Days 20th & 21st April

Bank Holiday- Friday 8th May

Bank Holiday Monday 25th May

Half Term 25th -29th May

Ark Inset Day

School Holiday - Summer break

Add to My Calendar

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019

Year 9 PSHE workshops

Thursday, 19 December, 2019

Autumn term rewards event

Thursday, 19 December, 2019

Christmas Jumper Day

Monday, 23 December, 2019

Half Term 23rd December - 3rd January

Wednesday, 25 December, 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday, 6 January, 2020

Staff Training Days 6th & 7th January

Wednesday, 8 January, 2020

Year 11 return to school

Wednesday, 8 January, 2020

Years 7-10 Parent Review Day

Thursday, 9 January, 2020

Years 7-10 return to school

Thursday, 16 January, 2020

Year 9 Open Evening

Monday, 20 January, 2020

Year 11 GCSE mock exams

Wednesday, 22 January, 2020

Year 8 PSHE workshops

Thursday, 23 January, 2020

Warner Brothers Studios - Trip

Monday, 27 January, 2020

London Coliseum -Trip

Friday, 7 February, 2020

Year 11 GCSE mock exams finish

Wednesday, 12 February, 2020

Bloomsbury Baptist Church - Trip

Thursday, 13 February, 2020

Cecil Sharp House - Trip

Friday, 14 February, 2020

Ark Inset Day - No pupils in school

Monday, 17 February, 2020

Half Term 17th - 21st February

Monday, 6 April, 2020

Half Term 6th - 17th April

Monday, 20 April, 2020

Staff Training Days 20th & 21st April

Friday, 8 May, 2020

Bank Holiday- Friday 8th May

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Bank Holiday Monday 25th May

Tuesday, 26 May, 2020

Half Term 25th -29th May

Friday, 3 July, 2020

Ark Inset Day

Monday, 20 July, 2020

School Holiday - Summer break