Year 12 Elvin Honor's Reward Trips

Year 6 Taster Day

Sixth Form Induction Day

UEFA Women's Euro Match

Brent Makes Music 2022

Activities day

Year 9 Graduation

Last Day of Summer Term

School inset day

Monday, 4 July, 2022 (All day)

Year 12 Elvin Honor's Reward Trips

Tuesday, 5 July, 2022 (All day)

Yr 13 Trip to Barcelona

Friday, 8 July, 2022 (All day)

Year 6 Taster Day

Friday, 8 July, 2022 (All day)

Sixth Form Induction Day

Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 (All day)

UEFA Women's Euro Match

Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 (All day)

Sister Act! The Musical

Wednesday, 13 July, 2022 (All day)

Brent Makes Music 2022

Thursday, 14 July, 2022 (All day)

Sports Day

Tuesday, 19 July, 2022 (All day)

Activities day

Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 (All day)

Rewards Day

Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 (All day)

Year 9 Graduation

Thursday, 21 July, 2022 (All day)

Diversity Day

Friday, 22 July, 2022 (All day)

Last Day of Summer Term

Wednesday, 31 August, 2022 (All day)

School inset days

Monday, 5 September, 2022 (All day)

School inset day

Friday, 21 October, 2022 (All day)

Ark inset day

Monday, 24 October, 2022 (All day)

School holidays

Monday, 19 December, 2022 (All day)

School holidays

Monday, 26 December, 2022 (All day)

Bank holidays

Monday, 2 January, 2023 (All day)

Bank holiday

Tuesday, 3 January, 2023 (All day)

School inset days

Wednesday, 1 February, 2023 (All day)

Ark inset day

Monday, 13 February, 2023 (All day)

School holidays

Monday, 3 April, 2023 (All day)

School holidays

Friday, 7 April, 2023 (All day)

Bank holiday

Monday, 10 April, 2023 (All day)

Bank holiday

Monday, 17 April, 2023 (All day)

School inset days

Monday, 1 May, 2023 (All day)

Bank holiday

Monday, 29 May, 2023 (All day)

School holiday

Monday, 29 May, 2023 (All day)

Bank holiday

Thursday, 6 July, 2023 (All day)

Ark inset day

Monday, 24 July, 2023 (All day)

School holidays

Monday, 28 August, 2023 (All day)

Bank holiday